PACIFIC ACADEMY OF HIGHER EDUCATION AND RESEARCH UNIVERSITY, UDAIPUR (RAJ.)

List of Officers of PAHER University

S.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Dr. B.P.Sharma	Group President	
2	Dr. Hemant Kothari	President(Additional Charge) & Dean PG Studies	
3	Shri Sharad Kothari	Registrar	
4	Dr.Davender Singh	Joint Registrar	
5	Dr. Manish Pokherna	Controller of Examination	
6	Dr. Sheela Dashora	Deputy Registrar (Exam)	
7	Mr. H.G.Gupta	General Manager, PAHER	
8	Mr.Puneet Makhija	Deputy Registrar	
9	Mr.Gajendra Jain	Chief Finance and Accounts Officer	

List of HoIs of PAHER University Constituent Colleges

S.No.	Name of Institute	Name of Person	Designation
1	Pacific Dental College	Dr. A.Bhagwan Das Rai	Principal
2	Pacific Institute of Management, Udaipur	Dr. Dipin Mathur	Associate Dean
3	Pacific College of Pharmacy	Dr. P.K. Choudhary	Dean, Principal
4	Pacific Institute of Hotel Management	Shri Vinod Kumar Singh Bhadauria	Director
5		Mr. Jocob John	Vice Principal
6	Pacific Institute of Pharmacy	Mr. Ankit Paliwal	Principal
7	Faculty of Education	Dr. Khel shankar Vyas	Dean
8	Pacific College of Teachers Education	Dr. Kapilesh Tiwari	Principal
9	Pacific College of Physical Education	Dr. Hemant Pandya	Principal
10		Dr. Jitendra Singh Chundawat	Vive Principal
11	Faculty of Engineering	Dr. Dilendra Hiran	Faculty Chairman
12	Faculty of Computer Application		
13	Pacific College of Basic and Applied Science	Dr.Rameshwar Ameta	Dean
14	Pacific Institute of Business Studies	Dr. Anurag Mehta	Principal
15	Pacific Institute of Fire & Safety Management	Mr. Sunil Kumar Sharma	Director
16	PaGifiG College of Social Science and Humanities	Dr. Saurabh Tyagi	Coordinator
17	Pacific Polytechnic College	Mr. Neeraj Shrimali	Coordinator
18	Pacific School of Law	Dr. Pushpa Mehdoo	Principal
19	Faculty of Agriculture	Dr. S.R. Maloo	Dean & Principal
20	Pacific College of Fine Arts	Mr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav	Director
21	Pacific School of Design	Ms. Gunjan Sharma	HOD